A Slight Deviation

I was searching eBay and Amazon for small pyramids to add to my little shrine. I came across pyramids made of orgone or orgonite and immediately fell in love with their beauty. I am not sure if they qualify as being Kemetic, but they certainly are gorgeous creations. I suppose this is a step back into my New Age beliefs. The one I purchased reminds me more of Atlantis than Egypt. All the same, it was imbued with healing powers, something that I need in my life, in so many ways. It was cheaper than the other pyramids on Amazon and eBay, It didn’t break me financially, is what I’m saying. Some where down the road, once spring and summer arrive, I will attempt to make my own orgone. Here is a excerpt from a website dealing with these pyramids:

“Fifth Element Orgone products are powerful Spiritual tools that can be used to enhance all areas of your life – physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually. They can best be described as transmitters of Universal Light Energy, also knows as Source Energy, Ether and Zero Point Energy. This higher dimensional field is the animating force behind all creation and has the capacity to automatically transform lower vibrational (negative) energy into higher vibrational (positive) energy. By simply holding an Orgone device or being near one, negative energy will be cleared from your field creating a higher, more balanced and healthy state. Using your Intent you can also direct this Source Energy towards personal healing, protection and spiritual awakening. What this means is that you now have a practical tool that can create and maintain a positive energy field in your home and workplace for both yourself and those around you. I personally consider Orgone to be one of the most advanced Spiritual tools available today and feel that these products would be highly beneficial for anyone.”

Here’s the website for further information: http://www.fifthelementorgone.com/

And here is a picture of the one I bought:

ImageI think it will be a nice addition to my room. Another link I would like to add is for alternative healing methods is run by a friend of mine on the Ning website Spirit House Healing. Not only can you request healing aid, you can also learn about other healing methods. The content is easy to understand and the people are really nice.

Spirit House Healing: http://spirithousehealing.ning.com/

She also teaches one how to make orgone or orgonite pyramids and other objects. Definitely worth looking into if this sort of thing interests you.

About Siofra |Nathifa|

A Druid and a Kemetic Pagan. I have studied Celtic Traditions, European Shamanism, the Fairy Faith, Native American Traditions, Wicca, Witchcraft and have explored New Age beliefs. I guess you could say I'm eclectic, but right now my focus is on Druidry and Kemetic Traditions. I am by no means, an expert in any of these interests. I am also a Bard in training.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

