Sistrum and Orgone Pyramid

Image

My sistrum and orgone pyramid came in today. The pyramid is gorgeous, made of the chakra colors and housing a few small crystals. The pyramid has a lot of energy and I activated it…or at least I attempted to! I am not certain if it is done the same way as with stones. There has not been much useful information about it. But I will see what else I can find. Better to look than not to look at all and miss something important.

ImageUpon inspecting my sistrum, I discovered that many of the recycled bottle caps are Guinness. Which made me chuckle. I guess somewhere in Africa a man (or woman!) is drinking a lot of Guinness beer. Here is a close up of one of the bottle caps.

ImageAlthough the sistrum is smaller than I imagined, I feel strong good vibes coming from it and its already dear to me, like my orgone pyramid. It should certainly take Iru (ritual) to the next level. I am also making use of a Druid workbook that has assignments. I noticed that ADF has similar training as this book does. However it bases information about Druidry from Iolo Morganwg, an author that ADF warns you against studying. So I guess I’m being a bit of a rebel. I just think it is important to explore more than one way of Druidry. At least that is true for me.

I actually slept through Zep Tepi this morning. I even had dreams though they are fairly vague now. Except for a part where I kissed my boyfriend for the first time. Earlier in the week I had the same dream theme except a different setting. I think there is a noon prayer or devotional to Ra that I should…or could be doing. Off to do my homework!

About Siofra |Nathifa|

A Druid and a Kemetic Pagan. I have studied Celtic Traditions, European Shamanism, the Fairy Faith, Native American Traditions, Wicca, Witchcraft and have explored New Age beliefs. I guess you could say I'm eclectic, but right now my focus is on Druidry and Kemetic Traditions. I am by no means, an expert in any of these interests. I am also a Bard in training.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

