A New Tarot Deck

Image

A friend of mine that lives upstairs bought this for me yesterday. Ironic that I get an oracle deck AND a tarot deck right after one another. The unique aspect about this deck is that you are given cards to color in, choosing with colors feel right to you about the card you are coloring. I think this is a brilliant idea for a tarot deck! And very fun as well. I seem to be collecting a lot of decks. Maybe its time to get rid of the ones I no longer use.

Once I start coloring, I think I will scan and post it on here to share. Or maybe after I do like…6 or something because one card at a time could take months. I love coloring things, and being creative about it so this should be lots and lots of fun! And if you are unsure, it comes with a complete tarot deck to give you guidance and ideas.

About Siofra |Nathifa|

A Druid and a Kemetic Pagan. I have studied Celtic Traditions, European Shamanism, the Fairy Faith, Native American Traditions, Wicca, Witchcraft and have explored New Age beliefs. I guess you could say I'm eclectic, but right now my focus is on Druidry and Kemetic Traditions. I am by no means, an expert in any of these interests. I am also a Bard in training.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

