It’s Been Ages

I didn’t forget about my blog, I just…wait, yes I did. I’ve had a lot happen to me the last few weeks, the worst part was going into withdrawal because I couldn’t get my medicine. My medication level was dangerously high according to the mental health counselor at the ER. I was cut back a dose, so now I only take it twice a day. Down to 10 pills, that is an improvement, albeit a small one. ‘

I dyed my hair black and look pretty sweet in my Goth and Punkish clothes but I can’t wear all of them to work. So yeah. I think the black hair makes me look even younger. Which isn’t necessarily a bad thing.

I’m in the market for a new job, one that pays better with benefits. I think they underestimated me and my capabilities. I handle my disorder fairly well.

Image

Image

Image

 

About Siofra |Nathifa|

A Druid and a Kemetic Pagan. I have studied Celtic Traditions, European Shamanism, the Fairy Faith, Native American Traditions, Wicca, Witchcraft and have explored New Age beliefs. I guess you could say I'm eclectic, but right now my focus is on Druidry and Kemetic Traditions. I am by no means, an expert in any of these interests. I am also a Bard in training.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

